Harmonium badge.

*alsturiel

Posted by *alsturiel »

Nathand the cycle after the attack at the dance party goes to harmonium barrak. He says that Dion tells him to do that and she have some information that can be usueful about the anarch attack. "I want to be anonymus ask the ghaele, that is quite important." He said."My friends that night, after the anarch attack have seen a succubus named Liluana or somenthing usually is called lil. Go around to clerik ward with an harmonium badge, is not sure is releted but it is a strange coicidence indeed. I see her personally just for a moment but i don't know badge was that important, because I'm quite new in this city, but the same friend ask me the importance of that." That was Nathand speech about the strange badge girl.

(Dace told me to write here, English is not my main lenguage and wrote this when i was tired. if somone helpo me to fix the grammar he has my thanks)
*Sapper_Woody

Posted by *Sapper_Woody »

((I'll volunteer to help. I think I've got it right.))

Nathand, the cycle after the attack at the dance, went to the Harmonium Barracks. He said that Dion told him to go, and that he had some information that can be useful concerning the attack.

"I want to be anonymous" said the Ghaele. "That is important"

"My friends and I that day saw a succubus after the attack. Her name was Liluana or something similar, usually called 'Lil'. She was walking around the Clerk's Ward with a Harmonium badge."

"I'm not sure this is related to the attack, but it is a strange coincidence. I only saw her for a moment, and didn't know the badge on her was unusual, being new to the city. But someone pointed out that it was important."
*alsturiel

Posted by *alsturiel »

((OFF Many Thanks next time I'll write the nexp post down better, spending more time into it.))
*edmaster44

Posted by *edmaster44 »