Olivia's First Officual Report

*Pink Panties

Posted by *Pink Panties »

To whom is may concern,
I, Namer Olivia, was assaulted while on duty. It took place just below the ladder in the sewers. After some banter with a few citizens I was followed on my patrol down into the sewers where I was the subject of a few spells, of which i was told to make it more "fair". At which time I was told to attack a dragon of incredible size. Once the first blow was dealt I was promptly squished by said dragon. There where two witnesses, one of which was an angel with dark wings and golden armor, and the other was one called Fielwin (she was actually the one who casted the protective spells on me.). All three of them seemed to know each other and seemed to believe that the sewers where not in our jurisdiction. As I am new to the force, it is unclear to me if it is or not, but i still demand justice. If you should need ferther details, I will be happy to speak to someone in person. Thank you for your time.

Namer Olivia
*WhenWizardsWar

Posted by *WhenWizardsWar »

//if no one minds ill post here for relivence and so we dont clog the forums with bascialyl redundant posts.

Christopher Cryptbane former measure one of the harmonium files an official witness report.

He states that, while enjoying his tea in khazeets he over heard the SIGIS report Fielwin, and a woman identified to him as "Tie" who is a red dragon in humanoid form, in a heated debate about harmonium duties, laws etc etc, with each side standing firmly opposed to each other. He tried getting the namer Olivia to calm down and not to give into their goading and hate mongering, and that as the namer moved on with her patrols, both the red dragon in human form and the reporter known as Fielwen followed her even going so far as to state out loud "they intended to rearranged her body parts and put her back together, or disfigure her, or break her into the life of the harmonium".